Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) Download, Live Streaming and Movie Review.

At first I thought this was just another “ride the hype” after The Avengers production but gladly I was mistaken. The story is tight and the runtime 12 min, but I learned today that short is not always a bad thing. The effects are cool and rates high, the acting is really good and the diversity between the persona’s of the actors works in harmony. What can I say except it made my cup of coffee in the morning taste a lot better.The only problem is how to fill 10 lines of review of a short very good movie, when there literally ain’t nothing to complain about.

Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) Movie Data

Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) is Sci-Fi Short Action Genres film which released in 2012. Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) supported by Jesse Bradford, Maximiliano Hernández, and Lizzy Caplan. This movie has 12min duration and rating around 6.8 star from 5,443 movie experts. Not bad.

Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) Short Storyline


SHIELD agent Sitwell is assigned to recover an abandoned Chitauri weapon being used by a young couple robbing a bank

Actor Actress behind Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) Movie

STARS
Lizzy Caplan,Jesse Bradford,Maximiliano Hernández
Director: Louis D’Esposito
Writer: Eric Pearson

Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) PLOT STORY

This film shows a couple – Claire and Benny – robbing banks with a piece of alien technology that they’ve recovered from the New York battle site. Eventually we see them in a motel room with a load of money. Their neighbor starts playing music really loud. Benny goes out to investigate, but doesn’t return.

SHIELD agent Sitwell is assigned to recover an abandoned Chitauri weapon being used by a young couple robbing a bank

Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) MOVIE

Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) LIVE STREAMING

Marvel One-Shot: Item 47 (Video 2012) live streaming movie


Leave a Reply